Our Partner Companies at a Glance

These companies, with their quality-monitoring mixing and installation machines, ensure that DSK Asphalt is of the best quality from production to installation.

Austria

Mikrobelag GmbH
www.mikrobelag.at

Wilfried Schinnerl, MAS

Josef-Reiter-Straße 78
A - 5280 Braunau / Inn

Mobile: +43 664 - 3258521
Phone: +43 7722 - 6297722
Fax: +43 7722 - 6297767
Email: office@mikrobelag.at

Deutschland

AS Asphaltstraßensanierung GmbH
www.asasphalt.de

Wolfgang Pesch

Gerstenkamp 3
D-27299 Langwedel

Tel:       05977 / 9383-32
Fax:      05977 / 9383-29
Mobil:    0171 / 8977702
E-Mail:  wpesch@asasphalt.de

Germany

BITUNOVA GmbH
www.bitunova.de

Alf Mylenbusch

Bataverstraße 7-9
D - 47809 Krefeld

Mobile: 0160 - 5828908
Phone: 02151 - 574700
Fax: 02151 - 574749
Email: alf.mylenbusch@bitunova.eu

Possehl Spezialbau GmbH Bereich West
www.possehl-spezialbau.de

Peter Austin-Böhm

Gau-Bickelheimer Straße 72
D - 55576 Sprendlingen

Mobil: 0173 - 5718618
Tel.: 06701 - 935040
Fax: 06701 - 935041
E-Mail: M.Dirschedl@possehl-spezialbau.de

LIESEN… alles für den Bau GmbH
www.liesen.com

Johannes Liesen

Willy-Brandt-Ring 18
D - 49808 Lingen (Ems)

Tel.: 0591 - 963010
Fax: 0591 - 65810
E-Mail: Johannes.Liesen@liesen.com

Kutter Spezialstraßenbau GmbH & Co. KG
www.kutter-spezial.de

Volker Bummel

Ruhrstraße 14
D - 63452 Hanau

Mobile: 0170 - 8040194
Tel.: 06181 - 916200
Fax: 06181 - 9162028
E-Mail: bummel@kutter-spezial.de

Otto Alte – Teigeler GmbH Spezialbau-Verkehrsflächen
www.oat.de

Torsten Knötsch

Wildpfad 9
D - 29313 Hambühren

Mobile: 0172 - 7244354
Phone: 05084 - 97000
Fax: 05084 - 970030
Email: t.knoetsch@t-online.de

VSI-GmbH
www.vsi-gmbh.de

Michael Bissinger

Zschockestraße 1
D - 67661 Kaiserslautern

Phone: 0631 - 310 698-0
Fax: 0631 - 310 698-20
Email: michael.bissinger@vsi-gmbh.de

Switzerland

Egli Kaltverfahren AG
www.egli-kaltverfahren.ch

Bernhard Egli

Madetswillerstraße 33
CH - 8332 Russikon ZH

Phone: +41 43 - 9314080
Fax: +41 43 - 9314081

Ziegler AG Microsil
www.ziegler-bau.ch

Thomas Wenk

Rheinstrasse 121
CH - 4410 Liestal

Mobil: +41 79 - 2228410
Tel.: +41 61 - 9051155
Fax: +41 61 - 9051199
Mail: t.wenk@ziegler-bau.ch